PRE-SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term begins:

Monday 9 September, 08:45

Half term begins:

Wednesday 23 October, 13:00

School resumes:

Monday 4 November, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 13 December, 16:00

  

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins:

Monday 6 January, 08:45

Half term begins:

Friday 14 February, 16:00

School resumes:

Monday 24 February, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 27 March, 16:00

  

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins:

Monday 20 April, 08:45

May Bank Holiday (Pre-School closed)


Friday 8 May


Half term begins:

Friday 22 May, 16:00

School resumes:

Monday 1 June, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 3 July, 16:00

Download our Highfield Pre-School Term Dates for 2019-20

 

PRE-SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020 / 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First Teaching Day

Monday 7 September (all pupils to school for 08:45)

Half Term Begins

Wednesday 21 October, 13:00

School Resumes

Monday 2 November (all pupils to school for 08:45)

Term Ends

Friday 11 December, 16:00

  

SPRING TERM 2021

First Teaching Day

Monday 4 January (all pupils to school for 08:45)

Half Term Begins

Friday 12 February, 16:00

School Resumes

Monday 22 February (all pupils to school for 08:45)

Term Ends

Friday 26 March, 16:00

  

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Teaching Day

Monday 19 April (all pupils to school for 08:45)

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May - Prep & Pre-School Closed

Half Term Begins

Friday 28 May, 16:00

School Resumes

Monday 7 June (all pupils to school for 08:45)

Term Ends

Friday 2 July, 16:00

Download our Highfield Pre-School Term Dates for 2020-21