Highfield Pre-School Term Dates 2018 / 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Term begins:

Monday 10 September

Half term begins:

Wednesday 24 October, 13:00

Half term ends:

Friday 2 November

School resumes:

Monday 5 November

Term ends:

Friday 14 December

   

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

Monday 7 January

Half term begins:

Friday 22 February

Half term ends:

Friday 1 March

School resumes:

Monday 4 March

Term ends:

Friday 5 April

   

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

Monday 29 April

May Bank Holiday (Pre-School closed)

Monday 6 May

Half term begins:

Friday 24 May

Half term ends:

Friday 31 May

School resumes:

Monday 3 June

Term ends:

Friday 5 July

 

Download a printable version of Highfield Pre-School 2018/19 Term Dates here

 

Highfield Pre-School Term Dates 2019 / 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

Monday 9 September, 08:45

Half term begins:

Wednesday 23 October, 13:00

School resumes:

Monday 4 November, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 13 December, 16:00

   

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Term begins:

Monday 6 January, 08:45

Half term begins:

Friday 14 February, 16:00

School resumes:

Monday 24 February, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 27 March, 16:00

   

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Term begins:

Monday 20 April, 08:45

May Bank Holiday (Pre-School closed)

Monday 4 May

Half term begins:

Friday 22 May, 16:00

School resumes:

Monday 1 June, 08:45

Term ends:

Friday 3 July, 16:00

 

Download a printable version of Highfield Pre-School 2019/2020 Term Dates here